Longleaf Services
Contact Us:

TO PURCHASE BOOKS

Orders and inquiries inside the U.S.
Telephone: (800) 848-6224 ext. 1
Fax: (800) 272-6817 (24 hours)
E-mail inquiries to: customerservice@longleafservices.org

Call or fax your order from outside the U.S.
Telephone: (919) 966-7449
Fax: (919) 962-2704 (24 hours)
E-mail inquiries to: customerservice@longleafservices.org

Call center hours are 8:30-5:00 Eastern Standard Time

Address
Longleaf Services, Inc.
116 South Boundary Street
Chapel Hill, NC  27514-3808

Credit & Collections Department
Telephone: (800) 848-6224 ext. 2 / (919) 962-1263
Fax: (800) 272-6817 / (919) 962-2704
Email Address: credit@longleafservices.org

Teresa Thomas, Customer Service Manager
(919) 962-1231
e-mail: tthomas@longleafservices.org

Terry Miles, Credit Manager
(919) 962-1263
e-mail: tmiles@longleafservices.org


FOR PUBLISHERS SEEKING FULFILLMENT SERVICES

Robbie Dircks, President
(919) 962-1400
e-mail: dircks@email.unc.edu

B. J. Smith, Operations Manager
(919) 962-1230
e-mail: bj.smith@longleafservices.org


FOR PUBLISHERS SEEKING EDP AND MARKETING SERVICES

Clay Farr, Executive Director
(919) 962-0540
e-mail: clay.farr@longleafservices.org

Lisa Stallings, EDP Manager
(919) 962-0544
e-mail: lisa.stallings@longleafservices.org